Email us! Check us out on Yelp! Check out our Blog! Follow us on Twitter! Connect with us on Facebook!

<< Dec 18 2018 - Feb 12 2019 >>

Date:
200hr Advances Studies - Fall Session 2018-2019 More About This Course
200hr Advances Studies - Fall Session 2018-2019 with Kate Coughlin Next held on Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Thu Jan 10, 2019
300hr Advanced Studies - RYT Training 2018-2019 More About This Course
300hr Advanced Studies - RYT Training 2018-2019 with Lori Pirri Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
300hr Advanced Studies - RYT Training 2018-2019 with Kate Coughlin Next held on Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 20, 2018 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
300hr Advanced Studies - RYT Training 2018-2019 with Kate Coughlin Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
300hr Advanced Studies - RYT Training 2018-2019 with Kate Coughlin Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
300hr Advanced Studies - RYT Training 2018-2019 with Kate Coughlin Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
300hr Advanced Studies - RYT Training 2018-2019 with Kate Coughlin Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm